Leadership

Renate Pullen  Executive Director

Renate Pullen
Executive Director

Email: rpullen@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0403
Kari Cornella  Operations Director

Kari Cornella
Operations Director

Email: kcornella@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0404
Ashley Serres  Community Services Director, Casper

Ashley Serres
Community Services Director, Casper

Email: aserres@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0419
Abbie EdmondsCommunity Services Director - Rock Springs

Abbie Edmonds
Community Services Director - Rock Springs

Email: aedmonds@nowcapservices.org
(307) 382-2683
Lorie Ordiway Risk Management Assistant Director

Lorie Ordiway
Risk Management Assistant Director

Email: lordiway@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0486
Kayleen Park Operations Assistant Director

Kayleen Park
Operations Assistant Director

Email: kpark@nowcapservices.org
(307) 233-0410
Victoria Ridgway Community Services Assistant Director, Casper

Victoria Ridgway
Community Services Assistant Director, Casper

Email: vridgway@nowcapservices.org
(307) 237-9146
Stacey Williams  Community Services Assistant Director, Casper

Stacey Williams
Community Services Assistant Director, Casper

Email: swilliams@nowcapservices.org
(307) 237-9146
Marie HallCommunity Services Assistant Director - Rock Springs

Marie Hall
Community Services Assistant Director - Rock Springs

Email: mhall@nowcapservices.org
(307) 382-2683